IICF UK Associate Board

We invite INSURANCE PROFESSIONALS with up to TWELVE years of experience to join OUR Associate Board:  be part of an international network of leaders, make a difference in local communities AS LEADER OF AN INDUSTRY NON-Profit anD play a valuable role in growing IICF’s reach and impact. Contact us at wwilder@iicf.com to get involved.


Deanna Green, Prosek
Sean Monks


Patricia Alcoba, Marsh
Luiza Balan, Weightmans
Aran Banerjee, KPMG
Michael Bowman, Axco
Karl Constable, Ecclesiastical
Octavia Cooper, AXA XL
Ellie Davies, Applied Systems
Mike Denbee, Chubb
Alexandra Gedge, Hylant
Ben Gedye, Marsh
Deanna Green, Prosek
Liam Hebron,
Alexandra Ignaciuk,
Lauren Knight, Axco
Sean Monks, DWF
Louisa Pointon, Amwins Global Risk
Dashika Ratnasabapathy, Antares
Julie Rodriguez, 
Sidley Austin
Sonia Sharma, Carbon UW
Tasos Stogiannis, RSA
Bryna Teli, Swiss Re
Will Vernon, Marsh
Juliana Villegas-Suarez,